2018 - colliesinitaly

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

2018

cucciolate/ sui rings...domani
CUCCIOLATE 2018                          SUI RINGS....DOMANI 2018


_________________
Per Informazioni
Giovanna Pascale - San Bartolomeo in Bosco (FE)
Mobtel +39 348 3198893  - Mail : collies@cambianella.it

________________________
Per Informazioni
Giulia Cuccu - Giuly's Dreams  - cell. 333 324 0009 . giulysdreams@libero.it -






________________________
Per Informazioni
Marco e Lisa Fontanelli - Bientina (PI) - Tel.: +39 (0)587714091 - Cell.: +39 3296118800 (Lisa) - e-mail: lisa838@inwind.it


________________________
Per Informazioni
Daniela Gangemi - Laveno Mombello  BA - Cell. +39 3935569624



________________________
Per Informazioni
Massimo Bertone (Antica Eporedia) - Ivrea - cell  340 9353497 - manepo@libero.it




_______________________

Per Informazioni
Erminia Benaglia - Como -  benaglia@email.it - Tel   031 521352
2 femmine  trk+  1 b/m

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Per Informazioni
Simone Faccio /Casino Fò / simonefaccio@hotmail.it / Tel.  349 561 1795


°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Per Informazioni
Marino Morosini (Mopava) - Tel. 3336698100 - e-mail   marino.morosini@yahoo.it



°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Per Informazioni
Francesco Montenegro  - All. Paradise Collies - Barletta
Tel. 393 9324043-e-mail: paradise@collies.it



°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Per Informazioni
Angelica Pitò - Alcamo (TP) - Tel. 3275393343 ( e-mail Pattyangy@Hotmail.it


°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Per Informazioni
Marco Alessandro Miccichè  /  e-mail  colliesandpoms@gmail.com-  Tel. + 39 392 2876762
nati 1 sable girl, 1 sable boy, 1 tricolour boy, 2 tricolour Girls

________________________

Per Informazioni
Erminia Benaglia - Como -  benaglia@email.it - Tel   031 521352
3 maschi + 1 femmina


__________________________
Per Informazioni
Cinzia Rapalino - Alba -   cinzia.rapalino@gmail.com / tel. +39 335 7177997

______________________________________________________________
Per Informazioni
Paolo Brunello - Montegalda -VI- tel. 0444-737253 - cell. 335/7634818 - e-mail paolo@brunello.it


°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Per Informazioni
Lada Kostioutchenko - mobile 3474321647 - e mail  ,lada.kostioutchenko@vodafone.it


°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Per Informazioni
SUSANNA AHOKAS - Mobile  
3482849853 - email è susanna.ahokas-manfe@hotmail.com



 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu